You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 

19 lines
407 B

  1. MATE authors:
  2. Perberos <perberos@gmail.com>
  3. Steve Zesch <stevezesch2@gmail.com>
  4. Stefano Karapetsas <stefano@karapetsas.com>
  5. GNOME authors:
  6. Paolo Maggi <paolo@gnome.org>
  7. Paolo Borelli <pborelli@katamail.com>
  8. Steve Frécinaux <code@istique.net>
  9. Jesse van den Kieboom <jesse@icecrew.nl>
  10. Old GNOME contributors:
  11. Chema Celorio
  12. James Willcox <jwillcox@gnome.org>
  13. Federico Mena Quintero <federico@ximian.com>