You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
 
 

66 lines
2.5 KiB

  1. Christian Schaller: Monday 7th February 2005
  2. - Added following exception clause to all GPL files:
  3. "
  4. The Xplayer project hereby grants permission for non-GPL compatible
  5. GStreamer plugins to be used and distributed together with GStreamer and
  6. Xplayer. This permission is above and beyond the permissions granted by
  7. the GPL license by which Xplayer is covered. If you modify this code, you may
  8. extend this exception to your version of the code, but you are not obligated
  9. to do so. If you do not wish to do so, delete this exception statement from
  10. your version.
  11. "
  12. This was done with the permission of all copyright holders as listed below:
  13. Bastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
  14. Xan Lopez <xan@gnome.org>
  15. sanjay Kumar J <vjsanjay_signed@yahoo.com>
  16. Julien Moutte <julien@moutte.net>
  17. Sebastien Bacher <seb128@debian.org>
  18. Jon Trowbridge <trow@ximian.com>
  19. Ronald S. Bultje <rbultje@ronald.bitfreak.net>
  20. Dennis Cranston <dennis_cranston@yahoo.com>
  21. John McCutchan <ttb@tentacle.dhs.org>
  22. Jakub Steiner <jimmac@ximian.com>
  23. Mattias Eriksson <snaggen@acc.umu.se>
  24. Jorn Baayen <jbaayen@gnome.org>
  25. Gustavo Carneiro <gjc@inescporto.pt>
  26. Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com>
  27. Luca Ferretti <elle.uca@libero.it>
  28. Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnome.org>
  29. James Willcox <jwillcox@gnome.org>
  30. Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org>
  31. Bastien Nocera: Thursday 3rd May 2007
  32. - Added exception clause to ev-sidebar.[ch]
  33. (Note that all copyright holders also agreed to relicensing that same code
  34. under the LGPL for inclusion in GTK+
  35. See http://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=307044)
  36. This was done with the permission of all copyright holders as listed below:
  37. Marco Pesenti Gritti <mpg@redhat.com>
  38. Jonathan Blandford <jrb@redhat.com>
  39. Nickolay V. Shmyrev <nshmyrev@yandex.ru>
  40. Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
  41. Bastien Nocera: Sunday 13th May 2007
  42. - Added exception clause to src/plugins/*.[ch]
  43. (See http://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=435523 for details)
  44. This was done with the permission of all copyright holders as listed below:
  45. Bastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
  46. Jesse van den Kieboom <jesse@icecrew.nl>
  47. Paolo Maggi <paolo@gnome.org>
  48. Paolo Borelli <pborelli@katamail.com>
  49. Steve Frécinaux <code@istique.net>
  50. Adam Hooper <adamh@densi.com>
  51. Christian Persch <chpe@svn.gnome.org
  52. Crispin Flowerday <gnome@flowerday.cx>
  53. Marco Pesenti Gritti <mpg@redhat.com>
  54. Jonathan Matthew <notverysmart@gmail.com>
  55. James "Doc" Livingston <doclivingston@gmail.com>
  56. William Jon McCann <mccann@jhu.edu>
  57. Christophe Fergeau <teuf@gnome.org>