Commit 73916d56 authored by Andreas Henriksson's avatar Andreas Henriksson

Improve debian/copyright

Lintian said:
W: kbd source: dep5-copyright-license-name-not-unique (paragraph at line 84)

So make some minor improvements....
parent 3c65cc17
......@@ -7,14 +7,6 @@ Files: *
Copyright: 1994–1999, Andries E. Brouwer,
2007–2012, Alexey Gladkov <gladkov.alexey@gmail.com>
License: GPL-2+
All files in this package may be freely copied under the terms
of the GNU General Public License (GPL), version 2, or at your
option any later version - except possibly for the restrictions
mentioned in the directory consolefonts.
.
On Debian systems, the full text of the earliest applicable version of
the GNU General Public License can be found in the file
“/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-2”.
Files: src/kbdrate.c
Copyright: 1992, Rickard E. Faith
......@@ -60,6 +52,25 @@ Copyright: 2011, Alexey Gladkov <gladkov.alexey@gmail.com>,
and Dustin Kirkland <kirkland@canonical.com>)
License: GPL-any
Files: data/consolefonts/
Copyright: Kurt Garloff
Jacek Lipkowski
Andries
alter@cybercafe.com.ua
Ethiopian Science and Technology Commission <ncic@padis.gn.apc.org> or <ncic@telecom.net.et>
Yitna Firdyiwek <ybf2u@virgina.edu> of GohaTibeb Associates
Daniel Yacob <Daniel_Yacob_at_UNECA@un.org> and <yacob@padis.gn.apc.org>
Sotiris Tsimbonis <tsimbonis@rosehill-1.irc.gr>.
2006 Dimitar Toshkov Zhekov
Guylhem AZNAR <guylhem@oeil.qc.ca>
Jakub Jelinek <jj@ultra.linux.cz>
Note: See data/consolefonts/README.*
License: GPL-2-with-exceptions
All files in this package may be freely copied under the terms
of the GNU General Public License (GPL), version 2, or at your
option any later version - except possibly for the restrictions
mentioned in the directory consolefonts.
Files: src/vlock/*
Copyright: 1994–1998, Michael K. Johnson <johnsonm@redhat.com>
1997–1998, Juan Cespedes <cespedes@debian.org>
......@@ -82,7 +93,10 @@ License: GPL-any
License can be found in the files “/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-*”.
License: GPL-2+
This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the
Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your
option) any later version.
All files in this package may be freely copied under the terms
of the GNU General Public License (GPL), version 2, or at your
option any later version.
.
On Debian systems, the full text of the earliest applicable version of
the GNU General Public License can be found in the file
“/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-2”.
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment