You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
 
 

64 lines
1.9 KiB

  1. The project contributors:
  2. Michael Vogt <mvo@debian.org>
  3. - Development, bug fixes
  4. David Kalnischkies <kalnischkies+debian@gmail.com>
  5. - Development, bug fixes
  6. Julian Andres Klode
  7. - Development, bug fixes
  8. Past Contributors:
  9. Robert Collins <robert.collins@canonical.com>
  10. - Change the package index Info methods to allow apt-cache policy to be useful
  11. when using several different archives on the same host.
  12. Christian Perrier <bubulle@debian.org>
  13. - Translations hero/coordinator
  14. Eugene V. Lyubimkin
  15. - Development, bug fixes
  16. Otavio Salvador
  17. - Development, bug fixes
  18. Luca Bruno
  19. - Development, bug fixes
  20. CVS:jgg Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@debian.org>
  21. - The Mad Cow incarnate
  22. CVS:mdz Matt Zimmerman <mdz@debian.org>
  23. - Ongoing maintenance and coordination of development
  24. CVS:piefel Michael Piefel <piefel@debian.org>
  25. - i18n and l10n
  26. CVS:che Ben Gertzfield <che@debian.org>
  27. - Packaging and Releases
  28. CVS:bod Brendan O'Dea <bod@debian.org>
  29. - Perl Bindings
  30. CVS:tausq Randolph Chung <tausq@debian.org>
  31. - Patches, Fixes, Debugging, GUIs and Releases
  32. Isaac Jones <ijones@syntaxpolice.org> and Colin Walters <walters@debian.org>
  33. Initial implementation of authentication support (Release.gpg)
  34. Brian White <bcwhite@verisim.com> - Project originator
  35. Tom Lees <tom@lpsg.demon.co.uk> - DPKG documentation and ideas
  36. Behan Webster <behanw@verisim.com> - Original GUI design
  37. Scott Ellis <storm@gate.net> - Original packaging and beta releases
  38. Branden Robinson <branden@purdue.edu> - Man Page Documentation
  39. Manoj Srivastava <srivasta@datasync.com> - 1st Generation FTP method and
  40. dselect setup script
  41. Adam Heath <doogie@debian.org> - 2nd Generation FTP method author
  42. Ben Collins <bcollins@debian.org> - Initial RSH method
  43. Many other bug reports through the Debian Bug system
  44. NOTE: The ChangeLog generator will parse for names and email addresses. The
  45. 'CVS:<name>' tag should indicate who this pair refers to.