You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
 

216 lines
5.0 KiB

2006-03-16 eric pareja <xenos@upm.edu.ph>
* tl.po: Completed to 512t. Closes: #357215
2006-03-13 Sorin Batariuc <sorin@bonbon.net>
* ro.po: Completed to 512t. Closes: #355897
2006-03-12 Miguel Figueiredo <elmig@debianpt.org>
* pt.po: Completed to 512t. Closes: #355798
2006-02-14 Carlos Z.F. Liu <carlosliu@users.sourceforge.net>
* zh_CN.po: Completed to 512t. Closes: #353936
2006-02-14 Samuele Giovanni Tonon <samu@debian.org>
* it.po: Completed to 512t. Closes: #352803
2006-02-13 Andre Luis Lopes <andrelop@debian.org>
* ca.po: Completed to 512t. Closes: #352419
2006-02-06 Jordi Mallach <jordi@debian.org>
* ca.po: Completed to 512t. Closes: #351592
2006-01-30 Piarres Beobide <pi@beobide.net>
* eu.po: Completed to 512t. Closes: #350483
2006-01-24 Kenshi Muto <kmuto@debian.org>
* ja.po: Completed to 512t. Closes: #349806
2006-01-23 Bartosz Fenski aka fEnIo <fenio@debian.org>
* pl.po: Completed to 512t. Closes: #349514
2006-01-23 Peter Mann <Peter.Mann@tuke.sk>
* sk.po: Completed to 512t. Closes: #349474
2006-01-23 Jacobo Tarrio <jtarrio@trasno.net>
* gl.po: Completed to 512 strings
Closes: #349407
2006-01-22 Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>
* vi.po: Completed to 512 strings
2006-01-21 Daniel Nylander <yeager@lidkoping.net>
* sv.po: Completed to 512 strings
Closes: #349210
2006-01-21 Yuri Kozlov <kozlov.y@gmail.com>
* ru.po: Completed to 512 strings
Closes: #349154
2006-01-21 Claus Hindsgaul <claus_h@image.dk>
* da.po: Completed to 512 strings
Closes: #349084
2006-01-20 Christian Perrier <bubulle@debian.org>
* fr.po: Completed to 512 strings
* LINGUAS: Add Welsh
2006-01-20 Christian Perrier <bubulle@debian.org>
* *.po: Updated from sources (512 strings)
2006-01-20 Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>
* vi.po: Completed to 511 strings
Closes: #348968
2006-01-18 Konstantinos Margaritis <markos@debian.org>
* el.po: Completed to 511 strings
Closes: #344642
2005-11-07 Claus Hindsgaul <claus_h@image.dk>
* da.po: Completed to 511 strings
Closes: #348574
2005-11-16 Andrew Deason <adeason@tjhsst.edu>
* en_GB.po: Minor errors correction
2005-11-12 Ruben Porras <nahoo82@telefonica.net>
* es.po: Updated to 510t1f
Closes: #348158
2005-11-12 Jacobo Tarrio <jacobo@tarrio.org>
* gl.po: Completed to 511 strings
Closes: #347729
2006-01-10 Samuele Giovanni Tonon <samu@mclink.it>
* it.po: Yet another update
Closes: #347435
2006-01-09 Jonas Koelker <jonaskoelker@users.sourceforge.net>
* en_GB.po, de.po: fix spaces errors in "Ign " translations
Closes: #347258
2006-01-09 Thomas Huriaux <thomas.huriaux@gmail.com>
* makefile: make update-po a pre-requisite of clean target so
that POT and PO files are always up-to-date
2006-01-08 Daniel Nylander <yeager@lidkoping.net>
* sv.po: Completed to 511t. Closes: #346450
2006-01-06 Peter Mann <Peter.Mann@tuke.sk>
* sk.po: Completed to 511t. Closes: #346369
2006-01-06 Christian Perrier <bubulle@debian.org>
* *.po: Updated from sources (511 strings)
* fr.po: Completed to 511t
2006-01-01 Samuele Giovanni Tonon <samu@mclink.it>
* it.po: Completed to 510t
2006-01-01 Neil Williams <linux@codehelp.co.uk>
* en_GB.po: Completed to 510t
2005-12-30 Miroslav Kure <kurem@upcase.inf.upol.cz>
* cs.po: Completed to 510t
2005-12-25 Ming Hua <minghua@rice.edu>
* zh_CN.po: Completed to 510t
2005-12-25 Konstantinos Margaritis <markos@debian.org>
* el.po: Updated to 510t
2005-12-19 Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>
* vi.po: Updated to 383t93f34u
2005-12-19 eric pareja <xenos@upm.edu.ph>
* tl.po: Completed to 510 strings
Closes: #344306
2005-12-19 Daniel Nylander <yeager@lidkoping.net>
* sv.po: Completed to 510 strings
Closes: #344056
2005-11-29 Christian Perrier <bubulle@debian.org>
* LINGUAS: disabled Hebrew translation. Closes: #313283
2005-12-05 Piarres Beobide <pi@beobide.net>
* eu.po: Completed to 510 strings
Closes: #342091
2005-11-29 Christian Perrier <bubulle@debian.org>
* fr.po: Completed to 510 strings
* *.po : Synced with the POT files
2005-11-14 Kov Tchai <tchaikov@sjtu.edu.cn>
* zh_CN.po: Completed to 510 strings
Definitely Closes: #338267
2005-11-13 Kov Tchai <tchaikov@sjtu.edu.cn>
* zh_CN.po: Completed to 507 strings
Closes: #338267
2005-11-09 Jacobo Tarrio <jacobo@tarrio.org>
* gl.po: Completed to 510 strings
Closes: #338356
2005-11-08 Piarres Beobide <pi@beobide.net>
* eu.po: Completed to 510 strings
Closes: #338101
2005-11-07 Claus Hindsgaul <claus_h@image.dk>
* da.po: Completed to 510 strings
Closes: #337949
2005-11-04 Eric Pareja <xenos@upm.edu.ph>
* tl.po: Completed to 510 strings
Closes: #337306
2005-11-04 Christian Perrier <bubulle@debian.org>
* Changelog: added to better track down fixed issues