Browse Source

update mailmap

keep-around/ba91431154ad7bac82ddf0a540ec1b40db62d782
Lennart Poettering 10 years ago
parent
commit
0790b9fed4
  1. 21
      .mailmap
  2. 4
      TODO

21
.mailmap

@ -22,3 +22,24 @@ Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> Zbyszek Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.p
Fabiano Fidêncio <fabianofidencio@gmail.com> Fabiano Fidencio <fidencio@profusion.mobi>
Martin Pitt <martinpitt@gnome.org>
Martin Pitt <martinpitt@gnome.org> <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com>
Dave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org> <d@falconindy.com>
Diego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes@gmail.com>
Daniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com> <danielk@openismus.com>
Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@suse.com> <fcrozat@mandriva.com>
Ian Campbell <ijc@hellion.org.uk> <Ian.Campbell@citrix.com>
Jerone Young <jyoung@redhat.com> <jerone.young@canonical.com>
Luis Felipe Strano Moraes <luis.strano@gmail.com> <lfelipe@profusion.mobi>
Mario Limonciello <mario_limonciello@dell.com> <Mario_Limonciello@dell.com>
Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> <matthias.clasen@gmail.com>
Michal Soltys <soltys@ziu.info> <nozo@ziu.info>
Piter PUNK <piterpunk@slackware.com> <piterpk@terra.com.br>
Richard Hughes <richard@hughsie.com> <hughsient@gmail.com>
Robby Workman <rw@rlworkman.net> <rworkman@slackware.com>
Shawn Landden <shawnlandden@gmail.com>
Simon Peeters <peeters.simon@gmail.com>
Tobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch> <tklauser@nuerscht.ch>
Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org> <vmiklos@gmail.com>
William Jon McCann <jmccann@redhat.com> <william.jon.mccann@gmail.com>
Yin Kangkai <kangkai.yin@intel.com> <kangkai.yin@linux.intel.com>
Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>

4
TODO

@ -53,6 +53,10 @@ Bugfixes:
Features:
* drop PID 1 reloading, only do reexecing
* document that service reload may be implemented as service reexec
* systemctl daemon-reexec is borked
* add option to reconfigure success exit codes/signals for services

Loading…
Cancel
Save