Browse Source

NEWS: update contributors list for v246-pre

suites/experimental
Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek 2 years ago
committed by Sven Eden
parent
commit
3ec272ef85
  1. 2
      .mailmap

2
.mailmap

@ -118,6 +118,7 @@ Michael Olbrich <m.olbrich@pengutronix.de>
Michal Soltys <soltys@ziu.info> <nozo@ziu.info>
Michal Suchanek <msuchanek@suse.de>
Michal Suchanek <msuchanek@suse.de> <hramrach@gmail.com>
Michal Sekletár <msekleta@redhat.com>
Michał Szczepański <skrzatu@hotmail.com> <skrzatu@gmail.com>
Michel Kraus <github@demonsphere.de> <27o@users.noreply.github.com>
Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org> <vmiklos@gmail.com>
@ -207,3 +208,4 @@ Stephan Edel <se@se-it.eu>
Andrey Yashkin <38919268+AndreyYashkin@users.noreply.github.com>
Ronald Tschalär <ronald@innovation.ch>
Jay Burger <jay.burger@fujitsu.com> <root@new-host-3.home>
Yi Gao <ymuemc@163.com>

Loading…
Cancel
Save