Browse Source

Update .mailmap file

This commit updates email addresses of people, who are already in the
.mailmap file, so I'd assume they have sorted out their viewpoint on
privacy within the .mailmap file.

The entries for this commit have been produced using:
        # Finding out duplicates by comparing email addresses:
        git shortlog -sne |awk '{ print $NF }' |sort |uniq -d

        # Finding out duplicates by comparing names:
        git shortlog -sne |awk '{ NF--; $1=""; print }' |sort |uniq -d
keep-around/ba91431154ad7bac82ddf0a540ec1b40db62d782
Stefan Beller 9 years ago
committed by Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek
parent
commit
9dddaedfcc
  1. 4
      .mailmap

4
.mailmap

@ -3,6 +3,7 @@ Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org> <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org> <kay.sievers@suse.de>
Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org> <kay@pim.off.vrfy.org>
Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org> <kay@pim>
Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org> <kay@yik.fritz.box>
Greg KH <greg@kroah.com>
Greg KH <greg@kroah.com> <greg@kroah.com>
Greg KH <greg@kroah.com> <greg@press.(none)>
@ -36,7 +37,7 @@ Michal Soltys <soltys@ziu.info> <nozo@ziu.info>
Piter PUNK <piterpunk@slackware.com> <piterpk@terra.com.br>
Richard Hughes <richard@hughsie.com> <hughsient@gmail.com>
Robby Workman <rw@rlworkman.net> <rworkman@slackware.com>
Shawn Landden <shawnlandden@gmail.com>
Shawn Landden <shawnlandden@gmail.com> <shawn@churchofgit.com>
Simon Peeters <peeters.simon@gmail.com>
Tobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch> <tklauser@nuerscht.ch>
Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org> <vmiklos@gmail.com>
@ -50,6 +51,7 @@ Ted Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Tobias Klauser <tklauser@access.unizh.ch>
Tobias Klauser <tklauser@access.unizh.ch> <tklauser@access.unizh.chbk>
Tobias Klauser <tklauser@access.unizh.ch> <klauser@access.unizh.ch>
Tobias Klauser <tklauser@access.unizh.ch> <tklauser@distanz.ch>
Patrick Mansfield <patmans@us.ibm.com>
Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@free.fr>
Daniel Stekloff <dsteklof@us.ibm.com>

Loading…
Cancel
Save