You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
 
 

145 lines
6.8 KiB

  1. Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
  2. Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org> <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
  3. Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org> <kay.sievers@suse.de>
  4. Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org> <kay@pim.off.vrfy.org>
  5. Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org> <kay@pim>
  6. Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org> <kay@yik.fritz.box>
  7. Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
  8. Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com> <greg@kroah.com>
  9. Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com> <greg@press.(none)>
  10. Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com> <gregkh@suse.de>
  11. Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com> <greg@bucket.kroah.org>
  12. Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com> <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
  13. Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
  14. David Zeuthen <david@fubar.dk>
  15. David Zeuthen <david@fubar.dk> <davidz@redhat.com>
  16. David Zeuthen <david@fubar.dk> <zeuthen@gmail.com>
  17. Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
  18. Scott James Remnant <scott@netsplit.com>
  19. Scott James Remnant <scott@netsplit.com> <scott@ubuntu.com>
  20. Alan Jenkins <alan.christopher.jenkins@googlemail.com>
  21. Alan Jenkins <alan.christopher.jenkins@googlemail.com> <alan-jenkins@tuffmail.co.uk>
  22. Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it> <md@Linux.IT>
  23. Robert Gerus <ar@bash.org.pl> Robert "arachnist" Gerus <ar@bash.org.pl>
  24. Fabiano Fidêncio <fabianofidencio@gmail.com> Fabiano Fidencio <fidencio@profusion.mobi>
  25. Martin Pitt <martinpitt@gnome.org>
  26. Martin Pitt <martinpitt@gnome.org> <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
  27. Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com>
  28. Dave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org> <d@falconindy.com>
  29. Diego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes@gmail.com>
  30. Daniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com> <danielk@openismus.com>
  31. Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@suse.com> <fcrozat@mandriva.com>
  32. Ian Campbell <ijc@hellion.org.uk> <Ian.Campbell@citrix.com>
  33. Jerone Young <jyoung@redhat.com> <jerone.young@canonical.com>
  34. Luis Felipe Strano Moraes <luis.strano@gmail.com> <lfelipe@profusion.mobi>
  35. Mario Limonciello <mario_limonciello@dell.com> <Mario_Limonciello@dell.com>
  36. Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> <matthias.clasen@gmail.com>
  37. Michal Soltys <soltys@ziu.info> <nozo@ziu.info>
  38. Piter PUNK <piterpunk@slackware.com> <piterpk@terra.com.br>
  39. Richard Hughes <richard@hughsie.com> <hughsient@gmail.com>
  40. Robby Workman <rw@rlworkman.net> <rworkman@slackware.com>
  41. Shawn Landden <shawnlandden@gmail.com> <shawn@churchofgit.com>
  42. Simon Peeters <peeters.simon@gmail.com>
  43. Tobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch> <tklauser@nuerscht.ch>
  44. Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org> <vmiklos@gmail.com>
  45. William Jon McCann <jmccann@redhat.com> <william.jon.mccann@gmail.com>
  46. Yin Kangkai <kangkai.yin@intel.com> <kangkai.yin@linux.intel.com>
  47. Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
  48. Lennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net> <lennart@bf9bc1cc-28ce-0310-abfb-9041aa761afb>
  49. Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli <ananth@in.ibm.com>
  50. Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli <ananth@in.ibm.com> <ananthmg@rediffmail.com>
  51. Ted Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
  52. Tobias Klauser <tklauser@access.unizh.ch>
  53. Tobias Klauser <tklauser@access.unizh.ch> <tklauser@access.unizh.chbk>
  54. Tobias Klauser <tklauser@access.unizh.ch> <klauser@access.unizh.ch>
  55. Tobias Klauser <tklauser@access.unizh.ch> <tklauser@distanz.ch>
  56. Patrick Mansfield <patmans@us.ibm.com>
  57. Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@free.fr>
  58. Daniel Stekloff <dsteklof@us.ibm.com>
  59. Michael Buesch <mbuesch@freenet.de>
  60. Olaf Hering <olh@suse.de>
  61. Robert Love <rml@tech9.net>
  62. Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
  63. Tom Rini <trini@kernel.crashing.org>
  64. Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
  65. Atul Sabharwal <atul.sabharwal@intel.com>
  66. Daniel Machon <Danielmachon@live.dk>
  67. Thomas Blume <Thomas.Blume@suse.com>
  68. Pablo Lezaeta Reyes <prflr88@gmail.com>
  69. Otto Wallenius <otto_026@hotmail.com>
  70. Tom Yan <tom.ty89@gmail.com>
  71. Marty Plummer <ntzrmtthihu777@gmail.com>
  72. Brian Boylston <brian.boylston@hpe.com>
  73. Thomas H. P. Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
  74. Michael Olbrich <m.olbrich@pengutronix.de>
  75. Douglas Christman <DouglasChristman@gmail.com>
  76. Alexander Kuleshov <kuleshovmail@gmail.com> <0xAX@users.noreply.github.com>
  77. Andreas Henriksson <andreas@fatal.se>
  78. Daniel Rusek <mail@asciiwolf.com>
  79. Dennis Wassenberg <dennis.wassenberg@secunet.com>
  80. Reid Price <reid.price@gmail.com>
  81. Stefan Schweter <stefan@schweter.it>
  82. Seraphime Kirkovski <kirkseraph@gmail.com>
  83. Bart Rulon <barron@lexmark.com>
  84. Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com>
  85. Roman Stingler <coolx67@gmx.at>
  86. Michael Hoy <rimmington@gmail.com>
  87. Tiago Levit <liamgliam@gmail.com>
  88. Eric Cook <llua@users.noreply.github.com>
  89. Lukáš Nykrýn <lnykryn@redhat.com>
  90. Heikki Kemppainen <heikki.kemppainen@nokia.com>
  91. Hendrik Brueckner <hbrueckner@users.noreply.github.com>
  92. Alexandros Frantzis <alexandros.frantzis@canonical.com>
  93. Alexander Kochetkov <al.kochet@gmail.com>
  94. Fionn Cleary <clearyf@tcd.ie>
  95. Michel Kraus <github@demonsphere.de> <27o@users.noreply.github.com>
  96. Charles (Chas) Williams <ciwillia@brocade.com>
  97. Emil Soleyman <emil@soleyman.com>
  98. Dmitry Khlebnikov <dmitry.khlebnikov@rea-group.com> <galaxy4public@users.noreply.github.com>
  99. Antoine Eiche <lewo@abesis.fr>
  100. Gianluca Boiano <morf3089@gmail.com>
  101. Paolo Giangrandi <paolo@luccalug.it>
  102. Karl Kraus <karl.kraus@tum.de> <laqueray@gmail.com>
  103. Tibor Nagy <xnagytibor@gmail.com>
  104. Stuart McLaren <stuart.mclaren@hp.com>
  105. John Paul Adrian Glaubitz <glaubitz@physik.fu-berlin.de>
  106. John Paul Adrian Glaubitz <glaubitz@physik.fu-berlin.de> <glaubitz@suse.com>
  107. Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd.simons@collabora.co.uk>
  108. Neil Brown <neil@brown.name>
  109. Michal Suchanek <msuchanek@suse.de> <hramrach@gmail.com>
  110. Michal Suchanek <msuchanek@suse.de>
  111. Bastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net> <hadess@users.noreply.github.com>
  112. Umut Tezduyar Lindskog <umut@tezduyar.com>
  113. Alexander Kurtz <alexander@kurtz.be>
  114. Piotr Szydełko <wiertel@users.sourceforge.net>
  115. Łukasz Stelmach <l.stelmach@samsung.com> <stlman@poczta.fm>
  116. Krzysztof Jackiewicz <k.jackiewicz@samsung.com> <kjackiewicz@users.noreply.github.com>
  117. Marcus Cooper <marcusc@axis.com> <codekipper@gmail.com>
  118. Insun Pyo <insun.pyo@samsung.com> <iplayinsun@gmail.com>
  119. Ted Wood <ted.l.wood@gmail.com>
  120. Ted Wood <ted@mailchimp.com>
  121. Anthony Parsons <flussence@users.noreply.github.com>
  122. Federico Di Pierro <nierro92@gmail.com>
  123. Josef Andersson <josef.andersson@fripost.org>
  124. Josef Andersson <l10nl18nsweja@gmail.com>
  125. Hendrik Westerberg <hendrik@gestorf.com>
  126. Stefan Pietsch <mail.ipv4v6@gmail.com>
  127. Jérémy Rosen <jeremy.rosen@enst-bretagne.fr>
  128. Vasilis Liaskovitis <vliaskov@gmail.com>
  129. Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
  130. Tomasz Pala <gotar@polanet.pl>
  131. Dmitriy Geels <dmitriy.geels@gmail.com>
  132. Beniamino Galvani <bgalvani@redhat.com> <bengal@users.noreply.github.com>
  133. Justin Capella <justincapella@gmail.com> <b1tninja@users.noreply.github.com>
  134. Daniel Șerbănescu <dasj19@users.noreply.github.com>
  135. Stanislav Angelovič <angelovic.s@gmail.com>
  136. Torsten Hilbrich <torsten.hilbrich@gmx.net>
  137. Tinu Weber <takeya@bluewin.ch>
  138. Gwendal Grignou <gwendal@chromium.org>
  139. José Bollo <jose.bollo@iot.bzh> <jobol@nonadev.net>
  140. Patryk Kocielnik <longer44@gmail.com>
  141. Lukáš Říha <cedel@centrum.cz>
  142. Alan Robertson <aroberts@zen.iomart.com> <alanjrobertson@gmail.com>
  143. Martin Steuer <martinsteuer@gmx.de>
  144. Matthias-Christian Ott <ott@mirix.org> <ott@users.noreply.github.com>