Browse Source

docs: mention the "Delete workspace before build starts" option for the binary job

merge-requests/109/head
Michael Prokop 10 years ago
parent
commit
0c907e08c6
  1. 2
      README.org

2
README.org

@ -103,6 +103,8 @@ Under /Configuration Matrix/ create a user-defined Axis titled "/architecture/"
Choose "/Run each configuration sequentially/".
In the /Build Environment/ section enable the "Delete workspace before build starts" option (provided by the Workspace Cleanup Plugin).
In the "/Build/" section add a build step "/Copy artifacts from another project/" using:
: Project name: $JOBNAME-source

Loading…
Cancel
Save