You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

94 lines
3.7 KiB

# THIS FILE IS GENERATED AUTOMATICALLY FROM THE D-I PO MASTER FILES
# The master files can be found under packages/po/
#
# DO NOT MODIFY THIS FILE DIRECTLY: SUCH CHANGES WILL BE LOST
#
# Bangla translation of Debian-Installer.
# Copyright (C) 2005, 2006, Debian Foundation.
# This file is distributed under the same license as the Debian-Installer package.
# Anubadok, the en2bn auto-translator by Golam Mortuza Hossain <golam@imsc.res.in>, 2005.
# Baishampayan Ghose <b.ghose@gnu.org.in>, 2005-2006.
# Quazi Ashfaq-ur Rahman <quazi.ashfaq@gmail.com>, 2005.
# Khandakar Mujahidul Islam <suzan@bengalinux.org>, 2005, 2006.
# Progga <progga@BengaLinux.Org>, 2005, 2006.
# Jamil Ahmed <jamil@bengalinux.org>, 2006-2007.
# Mahay Alam Khan (মাহে আলম খান) <makl10n@yahoo.com>, 2007.
# Tisa Nafisa <tisa_nafisa@yahoo.com>, 2007.
# Md. Rezwan Shahid <rezwan@ankur.org.bd>, 2009.
# Ayesha Akhtar <ayesha@ankur.org.bd>, 2010.
# Israt Jahan <israt@ankur.org.bd>, 2010.
# Zenat Rahnuma <zenat@ankur.org.bd>, 2011.
#
# Translations from iso-codes:
# Debian Foundation, 2005.
# Progga <progga@BengaLinux.Org>, 2005.
# Jamil Ahmed <jamil@bengalinux.org>, 2006.
# Md. Rezwan Shahid <rezwan@ankur.org.bd>, 2009.
# Israt Jahan <israt@ankur.org.bd>, 2010.
# Ayesha Akhtar <ayesha@ankur.org.bd>, 2012.
# Robin Mehdee (রবিন মেহদী) <robin@ankur.org.bd>, 2012.
msgid ""
msgstr ""
"Project-Id-Version: bn\n"
"Report-Msgid-Bugs-To: debian-boot@lists.debian.org\n"
"POT-Creation-Date: 2008-01-26 07:32+0000\n"
"PO-Revision-Date: \n"
"Last-Translator: \n"
"Language-Team: Bengali \n"
"Language: bn\n"
"MIME-Version: 1.0\n"
"Content-Type: text/plain; charset=UTF-8\n"
"Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit\n"
"Plural-Forms: nplurals=2; plural=(n != 1);\n"
#. Type: text
#. Description
#. :sl1:
#: ../main-menu.templates:1001
msgid "Debian installer main menu"
msgstr "ডেবিয়ান ইনস্টলারের প্রধান মেনু"
#. Type: select
#. Description
#. :sl1:
#: ../main-menu.templates:2001
msgid "Choose the next step in the install process:"
msgstr "ইনস্টল প্রক্রিয়ার পরবর্তী ধাপ বেছে নিন:"
#. Type: error
#. Description
#. :sl2:
#: ../main-menu.templates:3001
msgid "Installation step failed"
msgstr "ইনস্টলেশন প্রক্রিয়ার এই ধাপটি ব্যর্থ হয়েছে"
#. Type: error
#. Description
#. :sl2:
#: ../main-menu.templates:3001
msgid ""
"An installation step failed. You can try to run the failing item again from "
"the menu, or skip it and choose something else. The failing step is: ${ITEM}"
msgstr ""
"ইনস্টলেশনের একটি ধাপ ব্যর্থ হয়েছে। এ অবস্থায় মেনু থেকে ব্যর্থ ধাপটি আবার চালিয়ে "
"দেখতে পারেন অথবা এটি এড়িয়ে যান এবং অন্য কিছু নির্বাচন করুন। ব্যর্থ ধাপটি হলো: "
"${ITEM}"
#. Type: select
#. Description
#. :sl2:
#: ../main-menu.templates:4001
msgid "Choose an installation step:"
msgstr "ইনস্টলেশনের একটি ধাপ নির্বাচন করুন:"
#. Type: select
#. Description
#. :sl2:
#: ../main-menu.templates:4001
msgid ""
"This installation step depends on one or more other steps that have not yet "
"been performed."
msgstr ""
"এই ইনস্টলেশন ধাপটি এমন এক বা একাধিক ধাপের ওপর নির্ভরশীল, যাদের এখনো চালানো হয় "
"নি।"