Browse Source

List maintainers

keep-around/c6c62d3cdd7fcd08c28c5ef9e04c62beda6e83c6
hellekin 4 years ago
parent
commit
51c6e23773
2 changed files with 61 additions and 0 deletions
  1. +36
    -0
      bin/list-maintainers
  2. +25
    -0
      data/maintainers.txt

+ 36
- 0
bin/list-maintainers View File

@@ -0,0 +1,36 @@
#!/usr/bin/env ruby

require 'typhoeus'
require 'yaml'

PKGS_FILE = File.expand_path('../../data/devuan.yml', __FILE__)

maintainers = []
packages = YAML.load_file(PKGS_FILE)['packages']

packages.each do |pkg|

name, email = $1.strip, $2.strip if pkg[:maintainer] =~ /^(.*) <(.*)>$/

puts "Error with #{pkg[:name]} - #{pkg[:maintainer]}" if name.nil?

next if name.nil?
next if name == 'Franco Lanza' # already as 'Franco (nextime) Lanza'

maintainers << { name: name, email: email } unless maintainers.map { |m| m[:name] }.include?(name)

end

p maintainers

MAINT_TXT = File.expand_path('../../data/maintainers.txt', __FILE__)

File.open(MAINT_TXT, 'w+') do |f|
maintainers.each do |m|
f.puts "#{m[:name]} <#{m[:email]}>\n"
end
end

# shell powa
`cat #{MAINT_TXT} | sort | uniq > #{MAINT_TXT}.s`
`mv #{MAINT_TXT}.s #{MAINT_TXT}`

+ 25
- 0
data/maintainers.txt View File

@@ -0,0 +1,25 @@
Anton Zinoviev <zinoviev@debian.org>
Daniel Reurich <daniel@centurion.net.nz>
Denis Roio <jaromil@dyne.org>
Devuan Hebrew Team <debian-hebrew-common@lists.alioth.debian.org>
Devuan Libvirt Maintainers <pkg-libvirt-maintainers@devuan.org>
Dima Krasner <dima@dimakrasner.com>
Dimitri Puzin <max@psycast.de>
Eddy Petrişor <eddy.petrisor@gmail.com>
Eugeniy Meshcheryakov <eugen@debian.org>
Franco (nextime) Lanza <nextime@devuan.org>
Frits Daalmans <frits@daalmansdata.eu>
Jordi Mallach <jordi@debian.org>
Jude Nelson <judecn@devuan.org>
Kenshi Muto <kmuto@debian.org>
Kęstutis Biliūnas <kebil@kaunas.init.lt>
Konstantinos Margaritis <markos@debian.org>
Otavio Salvador <otavio@debian.org>
Per Olofsson <pelle@debian.org>
Peter Novodvorsky <nidd@debian.org>
Petter Reinholdtsen <pere@debian.org>
Recai Oktas <roktas@omu.edu.tr>
Roger Leigh <rleigh@debian.org>
Safir Secerovic <sapphire@linux.org.ba>
Timur Birsh <taem@linukz.org>
Y Giridhar Appaji Nag <appaji@debian.org>

Loading…
Cancel
Save