Main repository for Devuan's www.devuan.org.
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
 

65 lines
2.2 KiB

Touch this file (e.g. date -R) whenever you wish to publish current
beta.devuan.org onto www.devuan.org.
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 12:14:34 +1000
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 13:31:38 +1000
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 21:00 GMT
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 21:41:25 +1000
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 10:23:51 +0100
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 07:40:54 +1000
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 07:54:14 +1000
Sat, 08 Aug 2020 10:20:40 +1000
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:22:49 -0400
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 21:33:09 -0400
Mon, 05 Oct 2020 21:14:07 -0400
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 21:23:15 -0400
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 23:18:10 -0400
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 19:04:21 -0400
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 22:56:06 -0400
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 20:04:07 -0500
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 19:50:53 -0500
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 23:07:24 -0500
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 14:30:03 -0500
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 21:13:51 -0500
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 21:11:07 -0500
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 22:27:24 -0500
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 13:30:35 -0500
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 23:55:17 -0500
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 20:51:24 -0500
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 21:37:15 -0500
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 10:39:32 -0500
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 20:25:25 -0500
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 19:57:20 -0500
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 22:03:10 -0400
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 13:59:31 -0400
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 14:44:12 -0400
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 22:20:23 -0400
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 22:24:28 -0400
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 05:03:49 -0400
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 05:10:44 -0400
Thu, 20 May 2021 22:32:34 -0400
Mon, 24 May 2021 10:03:28 -0400
Fri, 28 May 2021 20:59:52 -0400
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 19:05:43 -0400
Sun, 11 Jul 2021 22:10:47 -0400
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 20:17:30 -0400
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 21:34:00 -0400
Sat, 28 Aug 2021 14:06:35 -0400
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 15:51:00 +0100 LeePen
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 15:55:40 +0100
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 17:28:07 +1100 rrq, new magnet link
Sun, 31 Oct 2021 11:54:48 -0400 Xenguy, add new mirror
Sun, 21 Nov 2021 19:49:54 -0500
Thu, 25 Nov 2021 22:40:16 -0500
Thu, 02 Dec 2021 22:01:25 -0500
Wed, 15 Dec 2021 20:19:22 -0500
Wed, 22 Dec 2021 22:35:55 -0500
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 18:47:27 -0500 fsmithred, added default live passwords
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 19:46:32 -0500
Fri, 21 Jan 2022 21:29:29 -0500
Wed, 26 Jan 2022 22:28:14 -0500
Sat, 29 Jan 2022 13:24:51 -0500
Fri, 11 Feb 2022 20:17:20 -0500
Sat, 26 Feb 2022 21:21:15 -0500
Mon, 11 Apr 2022 20:27:21 -0400
Wed, 11 May 2022 20:57:57 -0400 .PUBLISH file, what .PUBLISH file? ; -)
Thu, 12 May 2022 20:28:13 -0400