Main repository for Devuan's www.devuan.org.
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
 

47 lines
1.5 KiB

  1. Touch this file whenever you wish to publish current beta.devuan.org
  2. onto www.devuan.org.
  3. Mon, 15 Jun 2020 12:14:34 +1000
  4. Wed, 17 Jun 2020 13:31:38 +1000
  5. Thu, 18 Jun 2020 21:00 GMT
  6. Wed, 01 Jul 2020 21:41:25 +1000
  7. Mon, 06 Jul 2020 10:23:51 +0100
  8. Fri, 31 Jul 2020 07:40:54 +1000
  9. Fri, 31 Jul 2020 07:54:14 +1000
  10. Sat, 08 Aug 2020 10:20:40 +1000
  11. Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:22:49 -0400
  12. Sun, 20 Sep 2020 21:33:09 -0400
  13. Mon, 05 Oct 2020 21:14:07 -0400
  14. Wed, 07 Oct 2020 21:23:15 -0400
  15. Sun, 18 Oct 2020 23:18:10 -0400
  16. Wed, 28 Oct 2020 19:04:21 -0400
  17. Thu, 29 Oct 2020 22:56:06 -0400
  18. Tue, 10 Nov 2020 20:04:07 -0500
  19. Thu, 12 Nov 2020 19:50:53 -0500
  20. Sat, 21 Nov 2020 23:07:24 -0500
  21. Sun, 13 Dec 2020 14:30:03 -0500
  22. Sun, 10 Jan 2021 21:13:51 -0500
  23. Mon, 18 Jan 2021 21:11:07 -0500
  24. Tue, 19 Jan 2021 22:27:24 -0500
  25. Sat, 23 Jan 2021 13:30:35 -0500
  26. Wed, 10 Feb 2021 23:55:17 -0500
  27. Sun, 14 Feb 2021 20:51:24 -0500
  28. Sun, 14 Feb 2021 21:37:15 -0500
  29. Sat, 20 Feb 2021 10:39:32 -0500
  30. Sun, 21 Feb 2021 20:25:25 -0500
  31. Sat, 27 Feb 2021 19:57:20 -0500
  32. Sun, 14 Mar 2021 22:03:10 -0400
  33. Sat, 20 Mar 2021 13:59:31 -0400
  34. Sat, 20 Mar 2021 14:44:12 -0400
  35. Sun, 21 Mar 2021 22:20:23 -0400
  36. Wed, 31 Mar 2021 22:24:28 -0400
  37. Thu, 01 Apr 2021 05:03:49 -0400
  38. Thu, 01 Apr 2021 05:10:44 -0400
  39. Thu, 20 May 2021 22:32:34 -0400
  40. Mon, 24 May 2021 10:03:28 -0400
  41. Fri, 28 May 2021 20:59:52 -0400
  42. Tue, 22 Jun 2021 19:05:43 -0400
  43. Sun, 11 Jul 2021 22:10:47 -0400
  44. Thu, 29 Jul 2021 20:17:30 -0400
  45. Wed, 25 Aug 2021 21:34:00 -0400
  46. Sat, 28 Aug 2021 14:06:35 -0400