Main repository for Devuan's www.devuan.org.
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
 

26 lines
971 B

  1. Anton Zinoviev <zinoviev@debian.org>
  2. Daniel Reurich <daniel@centurion.net.nz>
  3. Denis Roio <jaromil@dyne.org>
  4. Devuan Hebrew Team <debian-hebrew-common@lists.alioth.debian.org>
  5. Devuan Libvirt Maintainers <pkg-libvirt-maintainers@devuan.org>
  6. Dima Krasner <dima@dimakrasner.com>
  7. Dimitri Puzin <max@psycast.de>
  8. Eddy Petrişor <eddy.petrisor@gmail.com>
  9. Eugeniy Meshcheryakov <eugen@debian.org>
  10. Franco (nextime) Lanza <nextime@devuan.org>
  11. Frits Daalmans <frits@daalmansdata.eu>
  12. Jordi Mallach <jordi@debian.org>
  13. Jude Nelson <judecn@devuan.org>
  14. Kenshi Muto <kmuto@debian.org>
  15. Kęstutis Biliūnas <kebil@kaunas.init.lt>
  16. Konstantinos Margaritis <markos@debian.org>
  17. Otavio Salvador <otavio@debian.org>
  18. Per Olofsson <pelle@debian.org>
  19. Peter Novodvorsky <nidd@debian.org>
  20. Petter Reinholdtsen <pere@debian.org>
  21. Recai Oktas <roktas@omu.edu.tr>
  22. Roger Leigh <rleigh@debian.org>
  23. Safir Secerovic <sapphire@linux.org.ba>
  24. Timur Birsh <taem@linukz.org>
  25. Y Giridhar Appaji Nag <appaji@debian.org>